Notre équipe

Ventes

Daniel Cadieux

Directeur des Ventes

dcadieux@centrevillevw.com
Nicolas Robin

Adjoint du directeur des ventes

nrobin@centrevillevw.com
Reda Bouhdad

Représentant des ventes

rbouhdad@centrevillevw.com
Dan Arseneault

Représentant des ventes

darseneault@centrevillevw.com
Jay Stambouli

Représentant des ventes

jstambouli@centrevillevw.com
Vanessa Léveillé

Réceptionniste aux ventes

vleveille@centrevillevw.com
Humberto Beard

Responsable esthétique

Alain Lanctot

Responsable d’entrepôt

Edmond Salamouny

Représentant des ventes

esalamouny@centrevillevw.com
Natalia Vatamaniuc

Responsable e-commerce

natalia@centrevillevw.com